Home of the Eagles!


Current Hall of Fame Committee members

Herc Pardi (Chairman) herc_pardi@hotmail.com
Douglas Balough
Dee Billeter
Dennis Bledsoe
Bud Beemer
Debra Gonsalves
Jeri Pournaras Feuer
John Millar
Mickey Wharton

Doug Balough – Web Site Administrator

Comments | Questions | Suggestions about this site, contact: admin@cvhshof.com


To donate to the Clayton Valley High School Athletic Hall of Fame, send check, cashiers check or money order to:

CVHS Hall of Fame
C/O Dee Billeter
1187 Blue Lake Way
Concord, CA 94521

(No credit cards at this time)

The CVHS HOF is a 100% voluntary organization and receives no funding from the school or any other organizations.